CONTACT US

2019/2020 PATA MICRONESIA CHAPTER EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

 

Stephanie Nakamura, Chair
Managing Director
Palau Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 256
Koror, Republic of Palau 96940
Tel: (680) 488-1939/2793
Email: sn@pristineparadisepalau.com

Paula Monk, Vice Chair
Senior Manager Sales
Guam & Micronesia
United Airlines GUMSA
Tel: (671) 645-8772
Email: paula.monk@united.com


Marstella Jack, Secretary
Law Office of Marstella E. Jack
P.O. Box 2210
Family Circle Building
Kolonia, Pohnpei, FSM 96941
Tel: (691)320-7400
Email: ejacklaw@gmail.com

Mark Manglona, Treasurer
Marketing Manager - North America & Pacific, Marketing Department
GUAM VISITORS BUREAU
401 Pale San Vitores Road
Tumon, GU 96913
Tel: (671) 646-5278
Email: mark.manglona@visitguam.org


Perdus Ehsa, Jr, Alternate
President--Pacific Foods & Services dba Seabreeze Hotel
P.O. Box 692
Kolonia, Pohnpei FSM 96941
Tel: (691) 320-2066
Email: perdusjr@gmail.com


Pilar Laguana, Immediate Past Chair
Director of Global Marketing
GUAM VISITORS BUREAU
401 Pale San Vitores Road
Tumon, GuamUSA 96913
Tel: (671) 646-5278
Email: pilar.laguana@visitguam.org
 

PATA MICRONESIA CHAPTER EXECUTIVE STANDING COMMITTEES


MARKETING

Lori DeBrum - Chair 
Email - 
loridebrum@gmail.com

Luciano Abraham - Vice Chair
Email -
 1485sano1957@gmail.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Lourdes Aguon-Schulte - Chair
Email: lou@paradises.com

Victoria G. Blas-Toves - Vice Chair
Email:
vmblastoves@gmail.com

 

EDUCATION

Denise Hertslet - Chair
Email: denise@pacificsbdc.com

Don Evans - Vice Chair
Email: donyvb@mail.fm
 

CULTURE, HERITAGE AND ENVIRONMENT

Sandra Iseki Osada - Chair
Email: tasa.voyagers@gmail.com

Rita Nauta - Vice Chair
Email: rpnauta@gmail.com
 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Judy Torres - Chair
Email: jtorres@mymarianas.com

Catherine Perry - Vice Chair
Email: cperry@integrity-communications.net